Diplomatic Staff

Embassy Staff NameEmail address
AmbassadorHE.Ambassador Dr. M'Baimba Lamin Baryohambassador@slembassy-germany.org
Deputy AmbassadorDeputy Ambassador Mr. Jonathan Arthur Derick Leighdeputyambassador@slembassy-germany.org
Minister Counsellor/Head of ChanceryMr. David M. Gbenjenhoc@slembassy-germany.org
Finance AttachéMr. Donaldson Nicol-Wilsonaccounts@slembassy-germany.org

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.