The Cabinet


Presidential Cabinet


Position Name Website
Chief Minister Professor David John Francis
Minister of Finance Mr. Jacob Jusu Saffa
Attorney-General and Minister of Justice Anthony Yeihwoe Brewah
Minister of Foreign Affairs Mrs. Nabeela F. Tunis
Minister of Defence Brig. (Rtd.) Kellie Conteh
Deputy Minister of Defence Col. (Rtd) Muana Brima
Minister of Agriculture and Forestry Mr. Denis K Vandi
Minister of Energy Alhaji Kanja Sesay
Minister of Health and Sanitation Dr. Austin Demby
Minister of Information and Communication Mr. Mohamed Swaray
Minister of Internal Affairs Mr. David Maurice Panda-Noah
Minister of Labour and Social Security Mr. Alpha Osman Timbo
Minister of Lands and Housing Dr. Turad Senessie
Minister of the Environment Professor Foday Jaward
Minister of Local Government and Rural Development Mr. Tamba Lamina
Minister of Marine Resources Mrs. Emma Kowa-Jalloh
Minister of Mines and Mineral Resources Mr. Musa Timothy Kabba
Minister of Planning and Economic Development Dr. Francis Mustapha Kaikai
Minister of Political and Public Affairs Amb. Foday Yumkella
Minister of Primary and Secondary Education Dr. David Moinina Sengeh
Minister of Gender and Children’s Affairs Ms. Manti Tarawalli
Minister of Technical and Higher Education Professor Alpha Tejan Wurie
Minister of Trade and Industry Dr. Edward Hinga Sandy
Minister of Transport and Aviation Mr. Kabineh M. Kallon
Minister of Tourism and Culture Mrs. Memunatu B. Pratt
Minister of Water Resources Mr Philip Karimu Lansana
Minister of Works and Public Assets Mr. Peter Bayuku Conteh
Minister of Youth Affairs Mr. Mohamed Bangura
Minister of Sports Mr. Ibrahim Nyelenkeh
Minister of Social Welfare Baindu Dassama



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.